A consensus protocol for the standardization of cerebrospinal fluid collection and biobanking

C.E. Teunissen, A. Petzold, J.L. Bennett, F.S. Berven, L. Brundin, M. Comabella, D. Franciotta, J.L. Frederiksen, J.O. Fleming, R. Furlan, R.Q. Hintzen, S.G. Hughes, M.H. Johnson, E. Krasulova, J. Kuhle, M.C. Magnone, C. Rajda, K. Rejdak, H.K. Schmidt, V. van PeschE. Waubant, C. Wolf, G. Giovannoni, B. HemmerMd, H. Tumani, F. Deisenhammer

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

572 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1914-1922
Issue number22
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this