Differences in the C13orf25 miRNA cluster in non-Hodgkin lymphoma and normal B-Cell subtypes

Jan-Lukas Robertus, Miao Wang, Geert Harms, Tjasso Blokzijl, Rikst Nynke Schakel, Daphne de Jong, Rogier M. Reijmers, Steven T. Pals, Stefano Rosati, Ed Schuuring, Philip M. Kluin, Anke van den Berg

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1049A-1049A
Issue number11
Publication statusPublished - 16 Nov 2007

Cite this