SNM Practice Guideline for Dopamine Transporter Imaging with I-123-Ioflupane SPECT 1.0

David S. W. Djang, Marcel J. R. Janssen, Nicolaas Bohnen, Jan Booij, Theodore A. Henderson, Karl Herholz, Satoshi Minoshima, Christopher C. Rowe, Osama Sabri, John Seibyl, Bart N. M. van Berckel, Michele Wanner

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialAcademicpeer-review

185 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)154-163
JournalJournal of nuclear medicine
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this