Nomenclature for neuropathologic subtypes of frontotemporal lobar degeneration: consensus recommendations

I.R.A. Mackenzie, M. Neumann, E.H. Bigio, N.J. Cairns, I. Alafuzoff, J. Kril, G.G. Kovacs, B. Ghetti, G. Halliday, I.E. Holm, P.G. Ince, W. Kamphorst, T. Revesz, J.M. Rozemuller, S. Kumar-Singh, H. Akiyama, A. Baborie, S. Spina, D.W. Dickson, J.Q. TrojanowskiD.M.A. Mann

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

361 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)15-18
JournalActa Neuropathologica
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this